• USF Bulls fans join us at The Bulls Pen

It's simple, free and connects you to other South Florida Bulls fans!

• Members do not see this ad, Register

Parkng Pass Question

• Group:  Member
  • Topic Count:  14
  • Content Count:  807
  • Days Won:  1

Hi all! My wife and I graduated in 2010 and have had season tix ever since. We added 2 more for our kids this year. We have always parked in the cash lots, but contemplating buying a parking pass through the school this year. Are there many of you on here who do the same? If so, is the Bulls Zone anything special? Do the lots get packed for bigger games as well? Thanks!

• Topic Count:  365
  • Content Count:  6,466
  • Days Won:  35

6 minutes ago, BrowardBull17 said:

Hi all! My wife and I graduated in 2010 and have had season tix ever since. We added 2 more for our kids this year. We have always parked in the cash lots, but contemplating buying a parking pass through the school this year. Are there many of you on here who do the same? If so, is the Bulls Zone anything special? Do the lots get packed for bigger games as well? Thanks!

The lots can get busy, but not packed like back in the day, and the Bull Zone is great to keep younger children occupied. Just my .02. 

Edited by BullyPulpit
  • Like 1

• Topic Count:  46
  • Content Count:  477
  • Days Won:  1

45 minutes ago, BullyPulpit said:

The lots can get busy, but not packed like back in the day, and the Bull Zone is great to keep younger children occupied. Just my .02. 

I always pay for parking in the cash lots because I usually have friends meeting me and if I pay in advance they have to go to the cash lot then come find me. Also last year they moved the Bulls Zone up near the stadium which means no beer in hand while walking around the Bulls Zone. That and the Bulls Zone is a lot less than it was when it was in the grass lot. 

• Topic Count:  74
  • Content Count:  2,457
  • Days Won:  19