• USF Bulls fans join us at The Bulls Pen

It's simple, free and connects you to other South Florida Bulls fans!

• Members do not see this ad, Register

USF football collections

• Group:  Member
  • Topic Count:  0
  • Content Count:  58
  • Days Won:  0

I have a few somewhat obscure USF football collections that my wife thinks are a bit strange. I was wondering if I am the only one or if others out there collect the same junk I do. If you do collect this stuff, from what dates does your collection start? Any different collections?

USF Football schedule posters --> 2003 – Present

USF Football schedule magnets --> 2005 – Present

USF Football season tickets --> 2005 – Present

USF bowl tickets -->all USF bowl games

• Replies 21
  • Created
  • Last Reply

• Group:  Admin
  • Content Count:  97,024
  • Days Won:  469

Wow, this will be a fun thread.

While I have auctioned some of my stuff off over the years to help pay for the site, I probably have about 6 large U-haul boxes full of stuff in my closet.

My favorite collectible is a game day football from the Meineke Bowl (in a great case provided by a wonderful friend), with a matching bowl jersey above.

• Content Count:  2,484
  • Days Won:  1

way too much to name..but a summary...game tix..posters...programs...autographed 8x10's...autographed basketball...certain newspaper clippings...all games since 2006 on DVD...missing some if amybody has games PM me on how to get them..specifically the bowl games and UL 2005

• Group:  Bull Backers
  • Content Count:  894

I keep all of my tickets, which is an accomplishment in itself considering the condition I am usually in when leaving the stadium  :cheers

Also have my gameday hat which is going on its 3rd season despite the protests of some and a game-worn Brandon Baker jersey autographed by CJL.

• Content Count:  10,251
  • Days Won:  14

A Urinal cake from Legion Field after losing to Alabama.

• Content Count:  6,754
  • Days Won:  19