• USF Bulls fans join us at The Bulls Pen

It's simple, free and connects you to other South Florida Bulls fans!

• Members do not see this ad, Register

Who else had a great time at the game?

• Group:  Member
  • Topic Count:  417
  • Content Count:  9,687
  • Days Won:  8

I know I did. This was the first game I attended since graduating in 2011 when i left the state for grad school.

I had my girl, my $11 seats in the 300 section, the wonderful sunshine and my souvenir soda cup to drink from throughout the game. My girl and I stayed until the clock read zero. Only a win could have made a better afternoon. We slept in and didnt tailgate, just went to see the Bulls play.

Brought back so many memories from being a student I hope to attend one more and the UCF game this season, it's a 3 1/2 hour drive for me to attend a game now.

I understand why some people choose not to go to the games but I know even though we got clobbered I still found a lot of pleasure in attending the game and showing pride for my university.

While there are plenty of things to complain about regarding this team if you love the bulls and can appreciate the sunshine and spending hours with people you love being around there are many reasons to be happy.

Go Bulls!

• Group:  Moderator
  • Topic Count:  1,984
  • Content Count:  19,737
  • Days Won:  163

I had a good time as well.

I didn't come in expecting some amazing upset. But having some drinks with friends and watching the Bulls is always a good time. I can separate myself from the osing aspect of this game-- some take it far too seriously.

I look forward to seeing what Mr. White can do out there against the Cougars

• Topic Count:  1,518
  • Content Count:  42,125
  • Days Won:  344