• USF Bulls fans join us at The Bulls Pen

It's simple, free and connects you to other South Florida Bulls fans!

• Members do not see this ad, Register

• Group:  Member
  • Topic Count:  3
  • Content Count:  22
  • Days Won:  0

Ok,

I recently joined Beta Alpha Psi @ USF and I had to answer a ton of questions.  

There was a section that had 20 questions to it with instructions that read the following:

"Pick the first one that comes to your head and if you have no preference just mark the question with a 49/51."

One of the questions was the following:

FSU or UF?  

WELLLL, my first thought was

"WHAT IN THE HE .. double hockey sticks... is this????"

So I answered:  NEITHER I AM A USF STUDENT

I then asked one of the current members why this was a question of a USF student and they had no response.

My husband, an alumni of USF, is a bit peeved and of course we both understand why this is a problem.  Even after a week I am still annoyed with the question.

YOUR THOUGHTS????

• Replies 60
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

• Topic Count:  197
  • Content Count:  10,251
  • Days Won:  14

Fact of Life. More kis on campus care about those two schools and grew up rooting for them than USF. Give the Bulls another few years to let the students cycle through.

This is why I feel marketing to the students should be number 1. They are the future life support of this program.