• USF Bulls fans join us at The Bulls Pen

It's simple, free and connects you to other South Florida Bulls fans!

• Members do not see this ad, Register

I am Renewed!!! So Excited for the future

• Group:  Member
  • Topic Count:  46
  • Content Count:  477
  • Days Won:  1

I want to shout from the rooftops. I have renewed my 6 tickets for the 2020 season. I saw the great times when I was a student. Lived through the hard times as a fan and season ticket holder. I actually feel like the University and Athletics program are making smart and exciting moves for the future of USF football. No I do not expect an immediate turn around but I feel like it will be an exciting one. 

The benefits I now have by renewing by Feb 7th (tomorrow)

1. Tickets to Meet and Greet with CJS and MK

2. Tickets for the USF vs. Houston MBB game

3. Lock in prices for 2021 season when Florida comes to visit. 

4. Entry into a drawing for prizes such as TV, Concert tickets, Adidas gear, etc. 

• Upvote 1

• Topic Count:  1,032
  • Content Count:  7,505
  • Days Won:  10

I think that there is a huge amount of optimism that is surging with the hiring of this staff.  After listening to CJS last night at an event, you can't help but to by into the future of our football program with the foundation that he is laying and the way he is doing it.

• Like 1

• Topic Count:  46
  • Content Count:  477
  • Days Won:  1

Exactly. Say what you will about CCS. When you are down in a game and you look over to the sidelines and see the same face he started the game with and no excitement it is frustrating. Then to hear him in news conferences afterwards makes you want to throw the phone. This guy is passionate and has what appears to be a bunch of good coaches along with him. Should be fun. 

• Upvote 1

• Topic Count:  15
  • Content Count:  740
  • Days Won:  0

47 minutes ago, Nick Carroll said: