• USF Bulls fans join us at The Bulls Pen

It's simple, free and connects you to other South Florida Bulls fans!

• Members do not see this ad, Register

Coach T At 'Cuse Game

• Group:  Member
  • Topic Count:  15
  • Content Count:  740
  • Days Won:  0

Anyone else see him? With about 5 minutes left in the second half he walked through the student section and watched the end of the game with us. He was full of energy. I never could have pictured Holtz doing this. I'm curious if he hired Weiner before or after he stopped by the game.

post-9341-0-24169400-1357505791_thumb.jp

post-9341-0-27785200-1357505885_thumb.jp

• Downvote 1

Well excuse me.

I'm a Sophomore. Those pics are taken at the clearly pre-renovated Sun Dome. I wasn't a student here at the time. However, in my year and a half on campus, what I have been exposed to of Holtz, his sad "I'm not to blame" demeanor led me to believe he wouldn't do something like this.

• Topic Count:  169
  • Content Count:  1,251

Well excuse me.

I'm a Sophomore. Those pics are taken at the clearly pre-renovated Sun Dome. I wasn't a student here at the time. However, in my year and a half on campus, what I have been exposed to of Holtz, his sad "I'm not to blame" demeanor led me to believe he wouldn't do something like this.

Fair enough...but Willie t has a lot of work ahead of him....so far everything he's done has all been done before

I'm sorry slick, did I do something to piss you off?

I'm not here to get into a pissing contest about Holtz, I was trying to point out how Coach T was at the game. Don't derail the topic.

• Topic Count:  93
  • Content Count:  3,048
  • Days Won:  6

I'm not here to get into a pissing contest about Holtz, I was trying to point out how Coach T was at the game. Don't derail the topic.

Just take your medicine son.

• Downvote 1

• Topic Count:  1
  • Content Count:  7