• USF Bulls fans join us at The Bulls Pen

It's simple, free and connects you to other South Florida Bulls fans!

• Members do not see this ad, Register

USF Road Pride

• Group:  Member
  • Topic Count:  0
  • Content Count:  1,180
  • Days Won:  1

Alright guys, here is the deal. People on the CBS Sports Blog are saying that there will be about 100 of us at the FAU Game. Apparently we "dont travel well".  Now I am a student at USF and making any other road game would be a bit hard, but I can promise y'all that the students will be there in force. It is the one close away game and students need atleast one road trip! I was at the UCiF game last year and watched about 5,000 of us fans take over the game in the end!!! I propose we get as many people as we can get for FAU, making it more like a Home Game for the Boys!!! Lets show the doubters!

• Replies 27
  • Created
  • Last Reply

• Content Count:  3,307
  • Days Won:  1

There are probably more than 100 posters on this board that are from that area. Then there are probably 200-300 family members of players from that area who would love to go to the game. Even if the rest of our fan base is a group of total deadbeats, there will still be way more than 100 USF fans there.

• Content Count:  1,532
  • Days Won:  0

I'm from Palm Beach and plan on draging famiy that live in PB and some friends from here in Tampa to the game.  I would assume we don't get a GREAT showing, it is FAU, but we should have a decent number.  It's not like they have much room in that stadium... haha its basicly a nice high school stadium

http://www.collegegridirons.com/sunbelt/LockartStadium.htm

• Group:  TBP Subscriber III
  • Content Count:  37,651
  • Days Won:  29

... it is FAU,...

No ... It's USF.

Each year our students will turn into Alums and our fan base will grow and attend more games - to see their BULLS !!!