• USF Bulls fans join us at The Bulls Pen

It's simple, free and connects you to other South Florida Bulls fans!

• Members do not see this ad, Register

2011 WR Ja'Juan Story

• Group:  Member
  • Topic Count:  0
  • Content Count:  622
  • Days Won:  0

I just finished his highlights up. Check him out.

6-4 185 lbs. Ran a 4.31 this summer.

• Content Count:  108

Nice....I almost went to Nature Coast but we didn't end up moving to Brooksville like it was planned.

So any word on where he is interested in? Is USF looking at him or offered him?

Where did you go? I graduated from and now coach for Nature Coast.

I have taken him to USF a few times. As you can see the opening picture on the video is of him on the sidelines at RayJay.

They haven't shown too much interest though for some reason. He is still a Jr. and his only offer is from FIU.

As of now even though his name is not out there too much (yet) it seems that Minnesota and Georgia Tech are the most interested.

I have sent film to both and they have requested I send transcripts. He has no favorites either and is open to all interested schools.

He will end up at QB for us but if he were to play for a throwing team and stay at WR I believe he has everything it takes to be a 4 even 5-star WR prospect. Speed, Size and Strength. Just watch the video... We didn't even have a WR coach this season, lol.

Yeah I actually went to Brandon High School down in Brandon and graduated in 06...we were supposed to move there after I finished middle school because my dad works for one of the local golf courses there....Glen Lakes and when we were thinking about moving there I was going to be going to Central and Nature Coast was just about to open so I think I would have ended up going there.