• USF Bulls fans join us at The Bulls Pen

It's simple, free and connects you to other South Florida Bulls fans!

• Members do not see this ad, Register

Welcome From WVU

• Group:  Member
  • Topic Count:  2
  • Content Count:  28
  • Days Won:  0

Hello from Morgantown!

I hate to waste a whole new topic thread for this... but I wanted to extend a warm welcome from all of us here at WVU.  I'm a student here in Morgantown, and happened upon your board by some mystery of Google.. *shakes head*  Anyhow..

We are all very excited to have you join us in the conference in 2005.  I for one feel with great additions, especially one as dominating as USF, that the BigEast will continue to live on with high hopes for the future.  You guys will only help us get even that much better, and I can't wait to see how things end up 10 years from now.

Enough of the brown nosing, heh..  ;)  but seriously, we are all excited to get things underway, as I'm sure you all are too.  So again, congratulations and (much belated) welcome to the BigEast!   ;D

• Topic Count:  1,586
  • Content Count:  23,185
  • Days Won:  65

Thanks, come by anytime.   :)

• Group:  TBP Subscriber III
  • Topic Count:  4,748
  • Content Count:  37,650
  • Days Won:  29

Thanx for stoppin' by and start a thread anytime !

Looking forward to some great games in 2005.

Go BULLS !!!

• Topic Count:  604
  • Content Count:  16,407
  • Days Won:  43