• USF Bulls fans join us at The Bulls Pen

It's simple, free and connects you to other South Florida Bulls fans!

• Members do not see this ad, Register

1st year season ticket holder

• Group:  Member
  • Topic Count:  0
  • Content Count:  1,700
  • Days Won:  2

As a first year season ticket holder (a group of 10 at that) we had about $500.00 worth of tailgating stuff stolen out of the back of my truck during the home opener. That is kinda sad and very disappointing. Just thought I would throw that out there. But anyways.........Can't wait for the game Friday!!!!!!

• Replies 26
  • Created
  • Last Reply

• Content Count:  3,749
  • Days Won:  3

No matter how trustworthy you are, always lock your **** up. Hope you enjoy your 1st season as a holder, I've been enjoying the games since 1998.

• Content Count:  3,096
  • Days Won:  1

I feel bad for you, and it does suck that someone had the balls to do that.  As a friendly reminder, never trust leaving things unattended, always lock up what you consider valued.

Consider that it might not even have been someone at the game... RayJay is not in the best part of town (or worst, but not the best)...

Agreed. Considering the cost to park (especially, what, $25 a car for Bucs games?) You'd think they could throw up some poles with cameras mounted on them, allowing a police officer or at the least a security officer monitor is during the game.

• Content Count:  12,293
  • Days Won:  0

yea always lock your stuff up.  but just curious what was stolen and how was it left?

• Content Count:  3,899
  • Days Won:  8

Consider that it might not even have been someone at the game... RayJay is not in the best part of town (or worst, but not the best)...

Agreed. Considering the cost to park (especially, what, $25 a car for Bucs games?) You'd think they could throw up some poles with cameras mounted on them, allowing a police officer or at the least a security officer monitor is during the game.