Jump to content
  • Join Today

    Join today and enjoy site benefits and fewer ads presented

  • Members do not see this ad. Join today.

Ran across this site today and caught my eye ...

Recommended Posts

 .... and even though it was pretty much fake news from the beginning, one last piece of evidence that there was only one recognized national champion that year by the NCAA.


College football national champions from 1869 to 2019.

Year Champion Selecting Organization
2019 LSU CFP
2018 Clemson CFP
2017 Alabama CFP


Link to post
Share on other sites
Members do not see this ad, Register

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Members do not see this ad, Register

  • Create New...

It appears you are using ad blocking tools.  This site is supported through ads.  Please disable in order to enjoy full access to The Bulls Pen.