Jump to content

Recommended Posts

TV Schedule

First Round - Thursday, March 12
Game 1: No. 9 USF vs. No. 8 UCF | 1 p.m. ET/Noon CT | ESPNU

Game 2: No. 12 Tulane vs. No. 5 UConn | 3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT | ESPNU

Game 3: No. 10 Temple vs. No. 7 SMU | 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT | ESPNU

Game 4: No. 11 East Carolina vs. No. 6 Memphis | 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT | ESPNU

Quarterfinals - Friday, March 13
Game 5: Game 1 winner vs. No. 1 Cincinnati | 1 p.m. ET/Noon CT | ESPN2

Game 6: Game 2 winner vs. No. 4 Wichita State | 3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT | ESPN2

Game 7: Game 3 winner vs. No. 2 Houston | 7:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. CT | ESPNU

Game 8: Game 4 winner vs. No. 3 Tulsa | 9:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. CT | ESPNU

Semifinals - Saturday, March 14
Game 9: Game 5 winner vs. Game 6 winner | 3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT | ESPN2

Game 10: Game 7 winner vs. Game 8 winner | 5 p.m. ET/4 p.m. CT | ESPN2

Final - Sunday, March 15
Game 11: Game 9 winner vs. Game 10 winner | 3:15 p.m. ET/2:15 p.m. CT | ESPN

Link to post
Share on other sites
Members do not see this ad, Register

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Members do not see this ad, Register


×
×
  • Create New...

It appears you are using ad blocking tools.  This site is supported through ads.  Please disable in order to enjoy full access to The Bulls Pen.