• USF Bulls fans join us at The Bulls Pen

It's simple, free and connects you to other South Florida Bulls fans!

• Members do not see this ad, Register

• Men's Basketball
    Great Season Bulls!
    nit3.jpg

Sun 3/24, 7:30 pm ESPNU

1 2 Final  
    VCU 32 38 70  
    Bulls 30 35 65  
    📻 Listen 📊 Live Stats 📺 ESPNU  
    Prediction Contest - In Game Thread 
    Last:  Romped over UCF 83-77

Wisconsin @ USF Questions from a Wisconsin Student

• Group:  UCF Knights
  • Topic Count:  9
  • Content Count:  172
  • Days Won:  0

Dear bullspen,

I'm a student at Wisconsin in my second year and I'm coming down for the game and first of all, good luck to your team in the game and the season.  I'll be here from August 27-31, what are the best things I should see? (I love rollercoasters, kayaking, hockey, nature trails, new food places, and art/history museums, and getting drunk and having a good time is a plus.)

1. How is the tailgate scene at USF? (Just asking, cause us Sconnies are heavy drinkers, unless its budweiser --- EW.)

2. Wheres the best place to go for nightlife? Ybor or tampa? (if it helps, I'm in ΠΚΑ at Sconnie.)

3. What's the best beach?

4. Best place to get a cuban sandwich and any florida specific cuisine I should try while I'm here?

Good luck to you and your team and I'll see y'all in a month PS: feel free to stop by where I'm tailgating, gonna have all Wisconsin food and good Miller beer.

PS, thanks for any help oh and to cap this topic off so y'all don't hate me for coming here .... **** UCF

• Upvote 3

Guest Jonesy Bull
2 minutes ago, Ryan said:

Dear bullspen,

I'm a student at Wisconsin in my second year and I'm coming down for the game and first of all, good luck to your team in the game and the season.  I'll be here from August 27-31, what are the best things I should see? (I love rollercoasters, kayaking, hockey, nature trails, new food places, and art/history museums, and getting drunk and having a good time is a plus.)