Jump to content
Site News
  • TBP Ticker

Hi Guest,

In our efforts to raise funds for USF Football, the site is giving away a football season full of ad-free surfing at The Bulls Pen.

Would you consider buying a ticket or two to the raffle that will award this to you or a fellow member of the board?

Each ticket purchase goes directly to our effort to raise $10K in "fan money" for the program.  Below is the link:

The Bulls Pen Ad-free Raffle in support of USF Football

Thank you,

Brad Brad
  • Join Today

    Join today and reduce ads presented

  • Next:  vs. SMU 9/28 Time TBD

      1 2 3 4 Total
    SC State 3 0 6 7 16
    Bulls 7 17 17 14 55
               
    McCloud 16/27, 217 yds, 3 TDs; 12 carries 56 yds, 2 TDs
    Ford 3 carries, 37 yds, TD; 4 recs, 100 yds, TD
  • Members do not see this ad, Register today
Sign in to follow this  
Brad

Top Seed Bulls Ready for Tournament

Recommended Posts

softballchamp.PNG

The brackets are set! The American Athletic Conference Softball Championship is set to take over the USF Softball Stadium this week. Starting on Thursday, May 10th, USF will host the seven-game championship.

Your USF Bulls are the top-seeded team in the Championship and will take on UCONN on Thursday at 6:30 pm.

Tickets are now available to purchase for the 2018 Championship, click here to grab yours today!

For more information on the 2018 Softball Championship including a full schedule visit Championship Central by clicking here.

If you have any questions, please call 1-800-Go-Bulls or email us at BullsTickets@USF.edu.

Thank you for your continued support of USF Softball!

Go Bulls

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

HOST BULLS BEGIN AMERICAN CHAMPIONSHIP RUN THURSDAY

EVENT: The American Softball Championship
DATES: Thursday, May 10 – Saturday, May 12
LOCATION: USF Softball Stadium
SCHEDULE: Championship central
TICKETS: Ticketmaster.com
WATCH: Thursday, Friday – American Digital Network | Saturday – ESPN2
TWITTER UPDATES: @USFSoftball
LIVE STATS
 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Singe elimination, ugh! SoftBulls have to be ON FIRE tonight!

 

2018 American Athletic Conference Softball Championship
USF Softball Stadium – Tampa, Fla.
 
Quarterfinals – Thursday, May 10
American Digital Network
Game 1: No. 3 Wichita State vs. No. 6 Tulsa – 10 a.m. ET/9 a.m. CT
Game 2: No. 2 Houston vs. No. 7 ECU – 12:30 p.m. ET/11:30 p.m. CT
Game 3: No. 4 UCF vs. No. 5 Memphis – 4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT
Game 4: No. 1 USF vs. No. 8 UConn – 6:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. CT
 
Semifinals – Friday, May 11
American Digital Network
Game 5: Winner Game 1 vs. Winner Game 2 – 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT
Game 6: Winner Game 3 vs. Winner Game 4 – 4:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. CT
 
Championship – Saturday, May 12
ESPN2
Game 7: Winner Game 5 vs. Winner Game 6 – Noon ET/11 a.m. CT
 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Corrick on the mound, takes down the Huskies 123 in the first.

She's got some nasty stuff, I doubt I'd even hit her for a foul ball...

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Stockley retires the Bulls 123. No score after one.

She's got ugly form - you never know where the bal is, is coming from, or is going to.

Setting up to be quite the pitching battle

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
10 minutes ago, charsibb said:

Corrick on the mound, takes down the Huskies 123 in the first.

She's got some nasty stuff, I doubt I'd even hit her for a foul ball...

 

You wouldn’t even sniff a foul ball.

 

DB072E9A-7059-4736-B481-B01F43F1F3A0.jpeg

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Doggies get first on a bloop to shallow left, but no danger as Corrick gets the next three in an infield pop and 2K's

0-0 bottom of the 2nd.

Edited by charsibb

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

456 down in order. 0-0 after two.

Announcer just said AAC is 4th best softball conference. P6 lives!

 

11 minutes ago, JTrue said:

You wouldn’t even sniff a foul ball

You're right, you know that?!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Corrick gets 3 outs on 4 (maybe 5?) pitches in the 3rd. Booyah!

Edited by charsibb

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Members do not see this ad, Register today


×
×
  • Create New...