•  

    Tickets

    See the Bulls play and support TheBullsPen.com by using ticket outlets found here.  With each purchase, the site receives a commission.  Click on the ticket outlet logo to be taken to their #USFBulls football page.

     

    fbmap2016.jpg

  • image-7890845-11013297-1454449416000

    Better Seats. Lower Prices. No Surprise Fees.

    Name a Ticket Price and unlock savings up to 60% below box office.



  • TicketLiquidator Logo

    Millions of Tickets. 65,000+ Events.

    Ticket Liquidator gets you in.



  • image-7890845-12447584-1456434942000

    Millions of tickets in one place.

    The largest inventory on the web.

    Buy and Sell tickets



  • 2016 South Florida Bulls Schedule
    Date Opponent Time
    Sat, Sept 3 vs
    119.png&h=80&w=80
    Towson
    7:00 PM ET
     ESPN 3watchespn_310x108_2.png?w=55&h=19&transp
    Sat, Sept 10 vs
    2459.png&h=80&w=80
    N Illinois
    7:00 PM ET CBSSN
     ESPN 3
    Sat, Sept 17 @
    183.png&h=80&w=80
    Syracuse
    3:30 PM ET
     ESPN 3watchespn_310x108_2.png?w=55&h=19&transp
    Sat, Sept 24 vs
    52.png&h=80&w=80
    Florida State
    TBD
     ESPN 3
    Sat, Oct 1 @
    2132.png&h=80&w=80
    Cincinnati
    TBD
     ESPN 3
    Sat, Oct 8 vs
    151.png&h=80&w=80
    East Carolina
    TBD
     ESPN 3
    Sat, Oct 15 vs
    41.png&h=80&w=80
    UConn
    TBD
     ESPN 3
    Fri, Oct 21 @
    218.png&h=80&w=80
    Temple
    7:00 PM ET
     ESPN watchespn_310x108_2.png?w=55&h=19&transp
    Fri, Oct 28 vs
    2426.png&h=80&w=80
    Navy
    7:00 PM ET
     ESPN2 watchespn_310x108_2.png?w=55&h=19&transp
    Sat, Nov 12 @
    235.png&h=80&w=80
    Memphis
    TBD
    Sat, Nov 19 @
    2567.png&h=80&w=80
    SMU
    TBD
    Sat, Nov 26 vs
    2116.png&h=80&w=80
    UCF
    TBD